Announcements

Sunday, April 23                                              Worship Service 10am
Monday, April 24                                             AA Meeting in Eden Hall 7:30pm (every Monday)
Tuesday, April 25                                             Fellowship of Women in Green Room 11am
Wed, April 26                                                   Bible Study in Christian Education Room 6:30pm
Thursday, April 27                                           AA Meeting in Eden Hall 7pm (every Thursday)
Thursday, April 27                                           Choir Rehearsal in Choir Room 7:30pm
Saturday, April 29                                           Rebuilding Together Broward Workday 7:30am
Sunday, April 30                                             Worship & Healing Service 10am
Monday, May 1                                               Theology on Tap at Quarterdeck on Cordova Road 6pm
Sunday, May 7                                                 Worship Service 10am 
Tuesday, May 9                                               Session Meeting in Green Room 6:30pm
Wed, May 10                                                   Bible Study in Christian Education Room 6:30pm
Sunday, May 14                                              Worship Service & Sacrament of Holy Communion 10am












                      


                                     

Service Times & Directions

Sunday

Morning Worship 10:00 am

map View larger map
2700 Mayan Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Tel. 954.523.6472
Fax. 954.523.8466

Office Hours
Monday Thru Friday
9am - 4:00pm